It may get hairy…

Speechless…


Whilst I know that I shouldn’t post a one/two liner, I couldn’t help but update you on a search term that my recent post attracted, warranting a outloud ‘Oh, dear Lord!’ from me, first thing in the morning:

 

“Enter my orifice.”

I have little else to say…

Comments on: "Speechless…" (2)

  1. Benoni Goose said:

    Bwahahahahaha…that is so wrong!

    • I know, right? Totally put me off my muesli. It really doesn’t help that I’m drinking apple cider vinegar to combat ulcer nonsense, so I was already feeling sick 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

